BRADLEY GREEN PRIMARY ACADEMY

                              SCHOOL DATES FOR 2021/2022

                                                   

BradleyGreen-logo

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September           - Inset day school closed

Thursday 2nd September           -  8.45am School Opens 

Thursday 21st October                    - 3.15pm Children Finish for Half Term (Autumn)

Friday 22nd October                       -Inset day school closed

Monday 1st November               -  8.45am School Opens

Friday 17th December                    -  1.30pm School Closes for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2022

Monday 3rd January                   - School closed bank holiday

Tuesday 4th January                             -Inset day school closed

Wednesday 5th January                     -  8.45am School Opens

Friday 18th February                      - 3.15pm for Children Finish for Half Term (Spring)

Monday 28th February                 Inset day school closed

Tuesday 1st March                               - 8.45 school opens

Friday 8th April                                 -  3.15pm School Closes for Easter

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April                          -  8.45am School Opens

Monday 2nd May                         - School closed bank holiday

Friday 27th May                               -  3.15pm School Closes for Half Term (Whit)

Monday 13th June                         -  Inset day school closed

Tuesday 14th June                         - 8.45 school opens

Wednesday 27th July                           -  1.30pm School Closes for Summer

Thursday 28th July                                - School closed to celebrate Queens platinum jubilee

                             

 

HOLIDAY SUMMARY

INSET DAY

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Half Term – Autumn

Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas

Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Half Term – Spring

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th  February 2022

Easter

Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term – Whit

Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 10th June 2022

Summer

Thursday 28th July 2022 – Thursday 1st September 2022 (1st Sept Inset day)

 

 

 

 

 

BRADLEY GREEN PRIMARY ACADEMY

                              SCHOOL DATES FOR 2021/2022

                                                   

 

 

BRADLEY GREEN PRIMARY ACADEMY

              SCHOOL DATES FOR 2022/2023

                                                   

BradleyGreen-logo

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September                   - Inset day school closed

Friday 2nd September                      - Inset day school closed

Monday 5th September                   -  8.45am School Opens    

Friday 21st October                          - 3.15pm Children Finish for Half Term (Autumn)

Monday 31st  October                      -8.45am school opens                  

Friday 16th December                     -  1.30pm School Closes for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2023

Monday 2nd January                          - Bank Holiday Monday – School Closed

Tuesday 3rdJanuary                           - Inset day school closed

Wednesday 4th January                   -  8.45am School Opens

Friday 17th February                          - 3.15pm for Children Finish for Half Term (Spring)

Monday 27th February                       -  8.45am School Opens

 Friday 31st March                               -  3.15pm School Closes for Easter

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April                             -  8.45am School Opens

Monday 1st May                              - Bank Holiday Monday – School Closed

Friday 26th May                                 -  3.15pm School Closes for Half Term (Whit)

Monday 12th June                            -  8.45am School Opens

Thursday 27th July                              -  1.30pm School Closes for Summer

Friday 28th July                                 -Inset day school closed

 

HOLIDAY SUMMARY

INSET DAYS

Thursday 1st September 2022 & Friday 2nd September 2022

Half Term – Autumn

Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Christmas

Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

INSET DAY

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term – Spring

Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th  February 2023

INSET DAY Monday 13th March 2023

Easter

Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

BANK HOLIDAY

MONDAY 1st MAY 2023 – Bank Holiday School closed

Half Term – Whit

Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 9th June 2023

Summer

Friday 28th July 2023 – Friday 1st September 2023