BRADLEY GREEN PRIMARY ACADEMY SCHOOL DATES FOR 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September                                          INSET DAY - school closed to pupils
Tuesday 3rd September   8.45am School Opens
Thursday 24th October   3.15pm Children Finish for Half Term (Autumn)
Friday 25th October   INSET DAY - school closed to pupils
Monday 4th November   8.45am School Opens
Friday 20th December   1.30pm School Closes for Christmas

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January   8.45am School Opens
Thursday 13th February   3.15pm for Children Finish for Half Term (Spring)
Friday 14th February   INSET DAY - school closed to pupils
Monday 24th February   8.45am School Opens
Friday 3rd April   3.15pm School Closes for Easter

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April   8.45am School Opens
Friday 8th May   Bank Holiday Friday – School Closed
Friday 22nd May   3.15pm School Closes for Half Term (Whit)
Monday 8th June   8.45am School Opens
Thursday 23rd July   1.30pm School Closes for Summer

 

 

 

 

HOLIDAY SUMMARY

INSET DAY   Monday 2nd September 2019 - SCHOOL CLOSED
INSET DAY   Friday 25th October - SCHOOL CLOSED 
Half Term – Autumn   Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019
Christmas   Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020
INSET DAY   Friday 14th February 2020 - SCHOOL CLOSED 
Half Term - Spring   Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
Easter   Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020
BANK HOLIDAY   Friday 8th May 2019 – SCHOOL CLOSED
Half Term – Whit   Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 5th June 2020
Summer   Friday 24th July 2020 – Tuesday 1st September 2020